Update: ExtremeNerf

Nerf Rebelle Rapid Glow by BlasterLabs

Nerf Rebelle Rapid Glow by BlasterLabs

Português

O que é feito deste blog? Ainda está ativo, mas eu não tenho estado. Tendo começado o Ensino Secundário este ano, não me sobra muito tempo durante a semana, excepto ao fim de semana, que mesmo assim, é um pouco ocupado. Apesar de verificar o meu perfil do Facebook todos os dias e o meu email, para escrever ou filmar um video não tenho muito tempo.

Apesar disso, irei publicar todos os sábados antes do almoço no meu blog. Quanto a videos, tenho alguns gravados,  mas não tenho muito tempo para os editar.

O meu aniversário foi dia 27 de Abril, pelo que recebi a 2ª parte do kit da OMW para a minha Retaliator. Provavelmente irei comprar um Rapid Glow ainda hoje.


English

What has been done about this blog? It is still active, but I haven’t. Having started the Secondary grade, I don’t have much time left during the week, except on weekends, and it is still not much. Despite checking my Facebook profile and my email every day, I don’t have much time to write or to record videos.

In spite of all that, I will post every Saturday before luch in my blog. When it comes to videos, I have some recorded, but I don’t gave time to edit them.

My birthday was on the 27th of April, so I recieved the stage 2 of the OMW kits for the Retaliator. I will probably buy the Rapid Glow today.

Leave a Reply

