Video Review: Grab-It-Pack Holster

Português

Desculpem a falta de updates, mas tenho andado muito ocupado. Também tenho recebido algumas embalagens de algumas empresas, por isso, fiquem atentos ao meu Blog e ao meu Canal Youtube.

Hoje, publiquei a minha Review do coldre da Grab-It-Pack. É mesmo altamente e aconselho a toda a gente que tiver o dinheiro, a comprar. É feito de um material muito resistente e fica mesmo comfortavél na minha perna. Tem muito espaço, onde podemos colocar muitos produtos Nerf.

Grab-It-Pack Website
Grab-It-Pack Facebook page
Grab-It-Pack on ThinkGeek


English

Sorry for the lack of updates, but I have been really busy. I have been also recieving some packages from some companies, so stay tunned for my Blog and Youtbe Channel.

Today, I published my Review of the Grab-It-pack holster. It´s really awesome and I advice everyone who have the money to buy it. It´s made of a really strong material and it´s really comfortable on my leg. It has a lot of room, where we can put a lot of Nerf products.

Grab-It-Pack Website
Grab-It-Pack Facebook page
Grab-It-Pack on ThinkGeek

Leave a Reply

