Nerf antiga em Portugal / Vintage Nerf in Portugal

Vintage Nerf

Português

Então pessoal!

Encontrei uma Nerf antiga e Portugal no site do OLX.

É um site e que podemos vender coisas usadas. Estava a pesquisar “Nerf” e encontrei isto:

http://portimao.olx.pt/lanca-bolas-nerf-iid-436357150

Contatei o vendedor para saber qual o ano deste produto.

Se alguém souber que Nerf é esta, digam-me.

English

What´s up guys!

I found an vintage Nerf in Portugal in Olx.

It´s a website where we can sell used things. I was searching “Nerf” and I found this:

http://portimao.olx.pt/lanca-bolas-nerf-iid-436357150

I contacted the seller to know what was the year in which this product was made.

If anyone know wich product is this,please tell me.

One thought on “Nerf antiga em Portugal / Vintage Nerf in Portugal

  1. Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve have in mind your stuff prior to and you’re just too excellent.
    I actually like what you have got right here, certainly
    like what you’re saying and the best way wherein you assert it.
    You are making it entertaining and you continue to care for to
    stay it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you.
    This is actually a wonderful site.

Leave a Reply

