Nerf Elite Mega Centurion on sale? (update)

Português:

Então pessoal!

Estava a aquele site Alemão e vi que a Nerf Elite Mega Centurion já está à venda (não há imagem).

Vejam:

http://shops.ch/de-CH/kategorien/spiele-spielzeug/spielzeug/sonstige-spielsachen/nerf-elite-mega-centurion/in14000299/

Vejam também todos os produtos Nerf que estão a ser vendidos nesse site:

http://shops.ch/de-CH/Pages/Catalog/SearchResult.aspx?sftall=nerf&CatNr=1

O que acham?

 

English:

Hey guys!

Checking that German website and saw that the Nerf Elite Mega Centurion is already on sale (no picture).

Check the link:

http://shops.ch/de-CH/kategorien/spiele-spielzeug/spielzeug/sonstige-spielsachen/nerf-elite-mega-centurion/in14000299/

Check all the Nerf products on sale at that webstore:

http://shops.ch/de-CH/Pages/Catalog/SearchResult.aspx?sftall=nerf&CatNr=1

What do you think?

28 thoughts on “Nerf Elite Mega Centurion on sale? (update)

  1. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers
    and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. My brother suggested I would possibly like this blog.
    He was once entirely right. This put up actually made my day.

    You cann’t believe simply how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  3. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding
    this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a
    lot more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  4. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout
    of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of
    content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  5. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t understand the reason why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody else having identical RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  6. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are working with? I’m experiencing
    some minor security issues with my latest site and I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

  7. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog
    like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos

  8. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with valuable info to work
    on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  9. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the last part :) I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  10. Hi there excellent blog! Does running a blog similar to this
    take a large amount of work? I’ve absolutely no understanding of coding however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, if you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject but I just needed to ask. Thank you!

  11. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for?
    you make running a blog glance easy. The total glance of your website is magnificent, as
    neatly as the content!

Leave a Reply

