Nerf Elite Stryfe with the new Elite Special Edition Darts?

Português:

Então pessoal!

Eu estava a ver o site do Toys R Us e vejam o que eu descobri:

English:

Hey guys!

I was checking Toys r Us website and look what I saw:

Imagem

Português:

Aparentemente a Edição especial do dobro dos dardos da Stryfe vem com a edição especial dos Dardos Elite.

Vejam o link:

http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=17996216

Acham que é verdade?

English:

Apparently the Special double of your darts Stryfe bring the has coming with the new Nerf Elite Special Edition Darts.

Check at this link:

http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=17996216

What do you think, is that true?

17 thoughts on “Nerf Elite Stryfe with the new Elite Special Edition Darts?

  1. I don’t really like this deal. The Stryfe usually goes for about $20. So your paying an extra $5 at Toys R Us for 6 more darts.

    At most retail stores, you can get a pack of 12 Elite Darts for $6. I would rather just buy a normal priced Stryfe and a 12 pack of darts if I wanted that many.

    • You are right my friend…
      But, what do you think about the special darts that we see in the box??? Psyk bought the double of your darts edition of the Maverick on Toys R Us and the darts were normal.

  2. I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be using?
    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest website and I’d like to find something more risk-free.

    Do you have any recommendations?

  3. Thank you for some other informative site. The place else may just I get that type
    of info written in such an ideal manner? I’ve a undertaking that I’m simply now operating on,
    and I’ve been at the look out for such information.

  4. Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when
    opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that,
    amazing blog!

  5. We stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page for a second time.

  6. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined
    your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent
    post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  7. Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up
    losing several weeks of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  8. Appreciating the dedication you put into your site and in depth
    information you offer. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed material.
    Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

  9. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using
    for this website? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for
    another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point
    me in the direction of a good platform.

  10. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m
    still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for novice blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

